Board Members

Updated Tuesday April 30, 2019 by Elmer Allen.

Board Members

Executive    
President Roman Maguire romanmaguire@gmail.com
Vice President Keith Latendresse kjlatendresse@babcock.com 
Treasurer Matt Priebe  mattpriebe@msn.com
Secretary Samantha Hanson Samanthahanson7@aol.com
     
Directors    
Babe Ruth Commissioner John Bobinski jbobinsk@its.jnj.com
Majors Commissioner Mike Rhode mrohde@leebeverage.com
AAA Commissioner Jamie Reimer Jamie.reimer@greenheck.com
AA/A Commissioner Roman Maguire romanmaguire@gmail.com
T-Ball Commissioner Michael Wodalski wodalski@gmail.com
Travel Commissioner Chris Hasse haase.christopherj@gmail.com
     
Appointees    
Marketing Director Lorali Soppe lorali_soppe@yahoo.com
Concessions Manager Lucas Chariton lucas_chariton@hotmail.com
Coaches Committee Director Luke Stachovak lstachovak@gmail.com
Fund Raising Director Emily Chariton emilykate6615@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Cullen Sloan cullen.sloan@gmail.com
Parent Committee Director Heidi Latendresse hrzelm@aol.com
Registration Director Jamie Reimer Jamie.reimer@greenheck.com
Facility Manager Simon Stetzer simonstetzer@gmail.com
League Advisor Gregg Langbehn gregglangbehn@yahoo.com
Advertising/Volunteer Coordinator Tim May timmay.eys@gmail.com
Website Coordinator Elmer Allen eaallen5745@gmail.com