Board Members

UpdatedMonday February 17, 2020 byElmer Allen.

Board Members

Executive    
President Roman Maguire romanmaguire@gmail.com
Vice President Tim May timmay.eys@gmail.com
Treasurer Matt Priebe  mattpriebe@msn.com
Secretary Michael Wodalski wodalski@gmail.com
     
Directors    
Babe Ruth Commissioner Samantha Hanson samanthahanson7@aol.com
Majors Commissioner Jamie Reimer Jamie.reimer@greenheck.com
AAA Commissioner Jimmy Olafson jolafson@eastbay.com
AA/A Commissioner Simon Stetzer simonstetzer@gmail.com
T-Ball Commissioner Jason Wressel wress7691@gmail.com
Travel Commissioner Vacant  
     
Appointees    
Marketing Director Emily Chariton emilykate6615@gmail.com
Concessions Manager Lucas Chariton lucas_chariton@hotmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Lucas Chariton lucas_chariton@hotmail.com
Equipment Manager Justin Bangston justin.bangtson@expresspros.com
Registration Director Jamie Reimer Jamie.reimer@greenheck.com
League Advisor Gregg Langbehn gregglangbehn@yahoo.com
Advertising Coordinator Kevin Quevilion kpquevillon@gmail.com
Website Coordinator Elmer Allen eaallen5745@gmail.com